Shanghai Stock exchange code:600493
Email login|  86-0595-82050055|  中文版
About Us


 

Connotation of Fynex mark“” It signifies ‘dedication’.

Dedication is a mindset, a state and a realm. Patience and lingering outpaces passion and zeal. Concentration, obsession and dedication form its spirits of dedication. Only dedication helps kindle passion before leading to the peak of a lifetime. People who reach the peak are destined to have an unusual life.

Concentration and obsession is to strive for a single goal. It is not easy to attain that. To exist for a single purpose is unviable in this era that asks for added value and multiple functions. ‘Purity’ belongs to the minority. Purity is to survive for the same goal. Only when you are obsessed with the same thing, you will become professional after accumulation.

Purity is different from uniqueness. Uniqueness amounts to that you have no other choice but purity means that you might face challenges. You can fall for a single flavor. Purity is dedication. Those masters with top-notched techniques are dedicated for decades and attain an achievement by plunging to their own career.

‘Dedication’ in Fynex puts dynamic designing to reflect its professional rigor and attention paid on particularities. The mark of ‘dedication’ deploys courage and inspiring tone. It is acknowledged as a modernized, vigorous and innovative company.

The identified label adopts original characters featuring traditional techniques. With its bright hues of marks combining with black characters, its faith, power and strength can be demonstrated. Designing of all particularities reflects our positioning. By making outstanding products with the highest quality standard in the world, we are dedicated to becoming an international first-rated high-end expert on textile fabrics.

上海证券交易所股票代码:600493
所有
邮箱登陆|  0595-82050055|  English
走进凤竹


 

  凤竹图形标示“”,含义为“专注”。

  专注是一种态度,一种状态,更是一种境界。耐心和持久胜过激烈与狂热。集中精力、全神贯注、专心致志、心无旁骛,正是这些特点,才构成了专注之精神。唯有专注才能点燃激情,从而达至人生之巅峰。达到极致巅峰的人,注定拥有不寻常的人生。 

  心无旁骛全神贯注只为一个目的而做,原来不是一件容易的事。只为一个目的而存在,在这个每件事物都讲求增值和多功能的时代,变得极为不切实际。而“纯粹”一词,变得更为小众口味。因为纯粹,只为一个目的而存在。当你专注于一件事情上,日积月累,便会成为专业。 

  纯粹,不同唯一。唯一,是别无选择,纯粹,却是能挑而不挑,可以天花龙凤,却独爱一味。纯粹,就是专注。那些拥有顶级技艺的大师们,数十年如一日的专注,钟情于自己事业,终有所成。 
    
  凤竹“专注”以动态的设计,反映了凤竹在专业上的严谨及注重细节,“专注”标志运用了大胆及令人振奋的色调,将被公认为是一间现代化、有活力、有创意的企业。 
    
  识别的字标采用了如传统手工艺般的原创字款。色调明亮的标志结合黑色的字标,企业的信念、力量及气势呼之欲出。每一字体细微部分的设计,冉冉反映我们的定位:制作与国际最高品质标准接轨的优良产品,致力成为国际一流的高档针织面料专家。

Page © 2017 福建凤竹纺织科技股份有限公司 闽ICP备09016406号 中企动力提供网站建设