Shanghai Stock exchange code:600493
Email login|  86-0595-82050055|  中文版
About Us



To show concern to the earth, ecological earth, ecological China and ecological Fynex
Life is a journey of fantasy. Each life can’t do without air, soil, water and foodstuff. All those form major parts of the environment. The modern city bristled with armored concrete is helping us to hunt for our self-wroth and enabling us to long for the embrace of returning to nature. Against fresh spring, running water, chirping birds and fragrant flowers, you can listen to the rustling sound in the mountain and feel the simple essence in mother nature. It would prove to be a pleasant thing. However, industrial technology shows continuous innovation along with constant social progress. While enjoying the convenience brought about by scientific and technological progress, we also bring the earth, our homeland for survival, to more fragility. Environment is likened to water that can both carry and subvert ships. Without benign ecological environment, we can’t attain sustainable social progress or sound development of the company.

Operation and environment facilities—as a part of energy conservation, emission reduction and forerunner in environmental protection, Fynex Textile is actively responding to the call of the era. While seeking for its own development, it is reinforcing social responsibility, rooting for low-carbon development. ‘To show concern to the earth, ecological earth, ecological China and ecological Fynex’ is our forever development concept. By developing recycled economy. It began to dedicate to building of environmental protection in 1989. In 1991, it won ‘advanced group for environmental protection of the country’. In 2000, it won the ‘qualification for operation of environmental pollutant governance’. In 2007, it was conferred ‘model company for recycled economy’. In recent years, it is dedicated to reverse osmosis membrane sewage recovery project. It uses biological deodorization technology to dispose with bad smell for handling with discharge of sewage and has obtained new breakthrough. In 2016, it inputs money to setter flue gas treatment and waste heat recovery devices that save energy, are environmental and economic.

Green and environmental product—our company takes the initiatives to have passed ISO9001 management system and ISO14001 environmental management system certification and Oeko-Tex Standard 100 certification for international ecological textile product. It does not use dyes and chemicals that might impose harm to people. It develops new, healthy and comfortable fabrics to provide outstanding products o many sports brand merchants in China. It produces fabrics for school uniforms by strictly following School Uniform for Primary and Middle-School Students (GB /T31888-2015). It has won highest accolade as ‘national inspection-free product’ and’ famous product in China.

Garment is an indispensable necessity in our life and is an article that is in most direct contact with our body. Environmental conservation, health and comfort form the first tenet of our product. Fynex has been forever sticking to the operation concept of ‘concern to the earth, ecological earth, ecological China and ecological Fynex’, pays high attention to implementing social responsibility in its development, puts implementation of social responsibility as a political, corporate and epochal responsibility.

上海证券交易所股票代码:600493
所有
邮箱登陆|  0595-82050055|  English
走进凤竹



呵护大地,生态地球,生态中国,生态凤竹
  生命是一段奇幻的旅程,每个生命个体,都离不开空气、土壤、水、食物……所有这些都是环境的重要组成部分。充满着钢筋水泥的现代都市在帮助我们找寻自我价值的同时,也让我们无限渴望回归自然的怀抱;清泉、流水、鸟语花香,聆听山间簌簌风声,感受大自然平凡朴实中蕴含的真谛,是件多么让人惬意的事情!然而,随着社会的不断进步,工业技术的不断革新,我们在享受科技进步带来方便的同时,也使我们赖以生存的家园——地球,变得越来越脆弱。环境如水,能载舟亦能覆舟,没有良好的生态环境,就没有社会的可持续发展,更没有企业的健康发展。

  运营环保设施——凤竹纺织作为节能减排、环境保护领跑者中的一份子,积极响应时代的号召,在发展自身的同时,增强企业社会责任感,崇尚低碳发展,“呵护大地,生态地球、生态中国、生态凤竹”是我们始终不变的发展理念。发展循环经济,自1989年开始致力于环保建设,1991年获得“全国环境保护先进集体”,2000年获得“环境污染治理设施运营资质”,2007年被授予“循环经济示范企业”;近年来又投入反渗透膜的污水回用工程,采用生物除臭技术处理污水排放的臭气,取得了新的突破;2016年投入定型机烟气处理与余热回收设备,节能、环保、经济。

  绿色环保型产品——我司在行业内率先通过ISO9001管理体系和ISO14001环境管理体系认证、国际生态纺织品Oeko-Tex Standard 100认证;使用不含甲醛、可致癌芳香剂等对人体造成危害的染化料;开发研究新型健康舒适面料,为国内众多知名运动品牌商提供优质产品;严格按照《中小学生校服》(GB /T31888-2015)生产校服面料等;相继获得“国家免检产品”、“中国名牌产品”两项全国产品质量最高荣誉称号。

  “衣”是我们不可或缺的生活必需品,也是和我们身体最直接接触的物品,环保、健康、舒适是我们生产产品的第一宗旨。凤竹将始终秉持“呵护大地,生态地球,生态中国,生态凤竹”的经营理念,高度重视在实现企业自身发展中不断践行社会责任,把践行社会责任作为企业的一项政治责任、企业责任和时代责任。
Page © 2017 福建凤竹纺织科技股份有限公司 闽ICP备09016406号 中企动力提供网站建设