Shanghai Stock exchange code:600493
Email login|  86-0595-82050055|  中文版
About Us
Company culture is an organic whole formed during the development process of an outfit in which all members have a faith in practical value concept, mindset and operation code that aggregates spiritual culture, behavioral culture and physical culture into one.

Company culture is usually bristled with individual traits of its founder and is embodiment of the unique glamor of its entrepreneurs. Therefore, entrepreneurs are the founder and reflector of company culture building. Its psychological mindset, character, willpower, mental means and wisdom all directly lead to the overall pattern and individual traits of company culture. Internal structure level and value of company culture in Fynex should be rationally analyzed, researched and re-dug. It should continuously reflect and upgrades the core connotation of ‘guiding by technology, putting people in the center, overall progress and contributing more to social progress’ in its long-term practice and grinding.

1. Development goal: it is dedicated to becoming a global high-end leading brand on textile fabric
It sets up an overall goal for development orientation of Fynex. By starting from the practice, it takes root in the dyeing and fishing industry, vigorously extends to relevant downtown and upstream industries and continuously establishes an integrated production and operation system in alignment with development requirements of textile industry. It quickens technological reform, reinforces degree of equipment introduction and product innovation and strives to reach the level of world-class company in new products, new technologies and new fabrics on the ground that it takes the leading position in domestic field. in the meantime, the company will adhere to the operational policy of practice and stability and strives to reach balanced development in new product development, technological innovation, marketing, internal management and asset operation before providing forceful guarantee to realize its overall goal.

2. Development concept: with specialty as foundation of development, it seeks for stability in progress and hunts for development in stability.

3. Strategic goal: with low cost, new variety, high quality, optimized services and punctual delivery as the professional foundation and customers as the center, it initiatively learns about customers’ demands, provides comprehensive and pertinent solution and becomes guarantee for customers’ confidence and indispensable long-term partners.

4. Brand faith: specialty, dedication, teamwork, innovation and responsibility

5. Brand advertisement: attention on particularity and accomplishment of perfection

6. Core value concept: dedication to specialty, dedication to perfect quality and services, customers in the center, respect to individuals, reliance on teamwork and more contribution to social progress.

7. Quality policy: strive to provide more satisfying products to customers.
Quality improvement only has a starting point and sees to end. The process of continuous optimization is the responsibility of all employees and the premise that satisfies customers’ demands and expectation.
Customers can be satisfied but can never be appeased. Continuous pursuit of more satisfaction among customers is the obligation of all employees and the impetus spurring company development and expansion.
We are providing more satisfying product to customers to ensure long-term interests of all beneficial owner (customers, employees, owner, supplier and society)

8. Operation concept: integrity in the center, mutual benefit and win-win
Fynex adheres to the operation concept of ‘integrity in the center, mutual benefit and win-win’ and pragmatic operation policy. It sticks to creation of customers and market with commitment on quality, price and services, roundly boosts product quality, endeavors to provide more satisfying products to customers, shares high-quality product resources with users, reports back reasonable operational results to the society, services the industry and spurs industrial advancement and social progress.

9. Basic standard: love for the company, the post and the products
Fynex advocates unified behavioral code, improved qualities, updated dedication, set-up of occupational morality, exploration of potentials and embodiment of self-values on the ground of ‘three loves’ so that they can accomplish themselves while accomplishing themselves and contribute more to social progress.

10. Value concept: morality, cooperation, specialty and loyalty
Fynex puts moral quality as its first orientation and requires that its employees pay attention to cultivation of personality, morality, wisdom and willpower, participate in the outfits have teamwork spirits, acquire some skills, boost their professional level, have the mindset to advance in sync with the company, show approval to its company culture and stay loyal to the value orientation of career development.

11. Concept of recruitment:
By forever sticking to the management principle of ‘putting people in the center’, Fynex requires that it have good mindset responsibility, psychological responsibility, skills and physical quality. In selection, it would adopt the means of recommendation and recruitment and appoint people based on their talents. In use of talents, the company would disregard regions or kinship. Talents come the first. Able people are recruited, average people give their jobs away and mundane people are sacked. It is actively creating and providing a platform to bring about talents of employees. Through building of internal incentive and constraint as well as elimination mechanism, it is further working on labor, human resources and distribution system and reinforces employees’ sense of belonging to the company.

12. Management concept: entirety is larger than summation of portions
It is also a systematic perspective and methodology in company management of Fynex. Employees’ quality, management concept, organizational structure, company culture, physical rounds and development strategy form an organic whole with overall factors covering labor force knowledge, technology, management and capital interlocked and making joint progress. The overall progress of a company both stresses technology, equipment and other hardware factors but also pays attention to such software factors as company culture. It stresses both economic efficiency and social responsibility and environmental conservation before forming a people-centered modernized management system and endeavoring towards an international first-rated company.

13. Development concept: to grow together with the company
People are the most vibrant factor in productivity. All our work should keep a watchful eye on employees’ physical cultural life and improvement of employees’ quality. We should strive to facilitate people’s comprehensive development. The company punctuates benign interaction of talents and company and expects to grow together with the company, which is of paramount importance. Each ladder the company ascends requires that employees’ comprehensive quality also ascend a ladder before forming benign interaction. By spurring company advancement with talents and spurring talents to stick out with company progress, it would eventually reach combination of physical and spiritual civilization and spur their mutual advancement.

14. Joint vision: synchronous accomplishment of the company and self
Employees working for Fynex enjoy the opportunity of round development. The company stresses accomplishing of self while accomplishing the company. It seeks for joint development of employees the company and joint progress of the company and the company. With realization of employees’ individual worth, a company’s expansion will be attained and its progress will be realized. With development of the company, people’s values can be realized. Progress of the company leads to more significance on the survival of the company.

15. Company style: be realistic and down-to-earth
All work should start from the reality and adopts a down-to-earth manner. We should base ideological knowledge and behavior on science, dare to be pragmatic, forgo formalism and let go do things for appearance sake. We should do things correctly. We should combine what is needed and what is probable and fuse extension and practice. By fusing work zeal and scientific mindset, we should innovatively carry out work and make work more viable and more efficient.

上海证券交易所股票代码:600493
所有
邮箱登陆|  0595-82050055|  English
走进凤竹
  企业文化是一个组织在自身发展过程中形成的为全体成员信奉附诸于实践的价值理念、思维方式及行为规范,是集精神文化、行为文化和物质文明为一体的有机整体。

  企业文化往往带着企业创始人的许多个人特质,是企业家人格魅力的体现。因此,企业家是企业文化建设的缔造者、体现者,其哲学思想、人格意志、思维方式及智慧品味,都直接决定着企业文化的总体面貌和个性特征。 凤竹企业文化的内在结构、层面及价值,应作理性分析、研究和再挖掘,并在长期的实践与磨合中,不断体现和升华其“科技先导、以人为本、整体进步、为社会进步多作贡献”的核心内涵。

1、发展目标:致力成为全球高档针织面料领导品牌
  为凤竹发展方向设定的总目标,从实际出发,立足于染整主业,积极向上下游相关产业拓展,逐步建立符合纺织行业发展要求的一体化生产经营体系。加快技术改造,加大设备引进与产品创新的力度,在保持与巩固国内同行业的领先地位的基础上,在新产品、新工艺、新面料的开发方面争取达到世界级公司的水准。同时,公司还将奉行稳健、务实的经营方针,在新品开发、技术创新、市场营销、内部管理、资本运作等方面公司均衡发展,从而为实现总体目标提供有力保障。

2、发展理念:以专业为发展的基础,发展中不忘稳健,稳健中寻求发展


3、战略目标:以成本低、品种新、质量高、服务优、交期准为专业基础,以客户为中心,主动了解客户需求,提供 全面针对性的解决方案,成为客户信心保证和不可缺少的长期合作伙伴。

4、品牌信念:专业、专注、团队、创新、责任

5、品牌广告语:专注细节,成就完美

6、核心价值观:专注专业,奉献完美品质和服务;以客户为中心;尊重个人,依靠团队;为社会进步多做贡献。

7、质量方针:努力为顾客提供更满意的产品
  质量改进只有起点,没有终点,不断优化过程的更佳状态是公司员工每位员工的责任,也是满足顾客需求与期望的前提。
顾客需求只有满意,没有满足,不断追求顾客的更加满意是公司每员工的义务,也是推动企业发展与壮大的动力。
为顾客提供更满意的产品,确保公司所有受益者(顾客、员工、所有者、供方、社会)的长期利益。

8、经营理念:诚信为本,互惠双赢
  凤竹奉行“诚信为本,互惠双赢”之经营理念和稳健、务实的经营方针,坚持以质量、价格、服务的承诺来创造顾客和市场,全力提升产品品质,努力为顾客提供更满意的产品,将企业高品质的产品资源与用户共享,将合理化的经营成果,反馈给社会,服务于行业,进而推动行业发展与社会进步。

9、基本准则:热爱企业、热爱岗位、热爱产品
  凤竹倡导全体员工在“三热爱”的基础上,统一行为规范,提高自身素质,升华敬业精神,树立职业道德,挖掘自身潜能,体现自我价值,在成就企业的同时成就自我,为社会进步多作贡献。

10、人才观:品德、合作、专业、忠诚

  凤竹对全体员工以道德品质为第一取向,要求注重自身人格、品德、智慧和意志的修炼,能参与到组织中,有团队合作精神,具备一技之长,提升专业水准,有与公司同步发展的心态定势,对凤竹企业文化有认同感,忠诚于公司事业发展的价值取向。

11、用人理念:唯才任用、用其所长,能上能下、优胜劣汰

  凤竹始终坚持“以人为本”的管理原则,要求具有良好的思想责任、心理素质、技能素质、身体素质,在选择上采用推荐、招聘的方法,择优录用;在使用人才上不分区域,不认亲疏,唯才是举,能者上,平者让,庸者下,积极创造和提供人才发挥的平台,通过内部激励和约束、淘汰机制的建设,进一步完善劳动、人事、分配制度,增强员工对企业的归属感。

12、管理理念:整体大于部分之和

  这也是凤竹企业管理的系统观和方法论。企业的人员素质、管理理念、组织结构、企业文化、物质环境、发展战略都是一个有机的整体,组成整体的劳动、知识、技术、管理和资本的各要素环环相扣,整体进步。 企业的整体进步,既重视技术、设备等硬件要素的高水平,又重视企业文化等软件要素的高水平,在重视经济效率的同时,又重视社会责任、环境保护,为企业本身发展拓展更大的空间。公司在发展中重视科技和环保,形成以人为本的现代化的管理体系,并努力朝着国际化一流企业迈进。

13、发展观:与公司一起成长进步
  人是生产力中最活跃的因素。我们所进行的一切工作,既要着眼于员工现实的物质文化生活的需要,又要着眼于促进员工素质的提高,也就是要努力促进人的全面发展。公司强调人才与企业之间的良性互动,与公司一起成长进步,这是最重要的。公司发展每上一个台阶,要求员工的综合素质水平也随之上一个台阶,甚至要超前,形成良性的互动。以人才牵引企业发展,以企业发展推动人才脱颖而出,最终达到物质文明与精神文明相互结合,相互促进地向前发展。

14、共同愿景:在成就企业的同时成就自我
  在凤竹工作的员工都有全面发展权利和机会。公司强调在成就企业的同时成就自我,是员工与企业共同发展,企业与社会共同进步。员工个人的价值实现同企业的发展壮大相联系,更把企业的发展壮大与社会的发展进步相联系。企业发展了,个人的价值才能得体现;社会发展了,企业的存在才能更有意义。

15、公司作风:来真的,抓实的
  做任何工作都要从企业实际出发,实事求是,把思想认识和行动建立在科学的基础上,敢于动真格的,抓实在的,力戒形式主义,少做表面文章。要么不做,要做就做正确。把需要和可能结合起来,把开拓进取和求真务实结合起来,把工作热情和科学态度结合起来,创造性地开展工作,使各项工作更切合实际,更富有成效。
Page © 2017 福建凤竹纺织科技股份有限公司 闽ICP备09016406号 中企动力提供网站建设