Shanghai Stock exchange code:600493
Email login|  86-0595-82050055|  中文版

Chen Junming, Male
Born in 1947, Chen Junming is a member of Communist Party of China, economic professor, Doctor of Economic, doctoral supervisor of economics in Fujian Normal University and doctoral supervisor of politics in Huaqiao University. He is mainly engaged in teaching and scientific research of economic theory, economic philosophy and management philosophy as well as the guidance for writing doctoral dissertations of doctoral students from economics and politics. Formerly serving as the deputy director of Institute of Social Sciences in Huaqiao University, the vice director of Department of International Economics and the dean of School of Humanities in Quanzhou Normal College, he is the director of Institute of Economics in Quanzhou Normal College and an independent director of the company at present.

Dai Zhongchuan, Male
Born in July 1965, Dai Zhongchuan is a male master with Chinese nationality but without permanent residency abroad. He once was the head of the teaching and research section of International Economic Law and the deputy director of Department of Law in Huaqiao University, Quanzhou vice co-chairman of China Democratic National Construction Association, the deputy to the tenth and eleventh National People's Congress, a visiting professor of Asia International Open University, the ninth CPPCC standing committee of Quanzhou City, an independent director of Tianguang Fire-Fighting Co., Ltd. and an independent director of Fujian Lihao Electronic Co., Ltd., and won the first prize of Fujian Provincial Teaching Achievement Award. Currently, he is the assistant dean and postgraduate tutor of Law School in Huaqiao University, the deputy to the twelfth National People's Congress, the vice co-chairman of Fujian Provincial Committee and the co-chairman of Quanzhou Municipal Party Committee in China Democratic National Construction Association, the member of Central Commission of Legislative Affairs in China Democratic National Construction Association, the CPPCC Standing Committee of Quanzhou City, the member of Internal and Judicial Affairs Committee of Quanzhou Municipal People's Congress, the standing director of Fujian Provincial Law Society, the director of the National Association of Vocational Education of China in Quanzhou City, an arbitrator of Quanzhou Arbitration Committee, an independent non-executive director of ANTA Sports Products Limited, as well as an independent director of Xingye Leather Technology Co., Ltd. and the company.

Xiao Hong, Female
Born in 1967, Xiao Hong is a member of Communist Party of China, a postdoctor of Practical Economics (Statistics), a doctor of Management (Accountancy), a professor of Accountancy and a doctoral supervisor in Xiamen University, a researcher in Accounting Development Research Center of Xiamen University, and a member of Basic Theory Committee of Accounting Major in Accounting Society of China. She once was a lecturer of Accounting Department in School of Business Administration of Jimei University, an associate professor of Accounting Department in School of Management of Xiamen University, as well as an independent director of Xiamen Wan’an Intelligent Co., Ltd. and Fujian Lihao Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. Currently, she is an independent director of Xiamen Kehua Hengsheng Co., Ltd., Xiamen Intretech Inc., Longyan Zhuoyue New Energy Co., Ltd. and the company.

Liu Hongcan, Male
Born in 1978, Liu Hongcan has bachelor degree and is a certified public accountant and senior accountant. From Sept.2001-Dec.2011, he was a senior manager of Business Department and Internal Control Department in Grant Thornton (Xiamen) (formerly known as Xiamen Pan-China Certified Public Accountants Co., Ltd.); from Dec. 2011 to now, he was a partner of Xiamen Tianjian Consulting Co., Ltd. Currently, he is an independent director of the company.

Office Add: Fynex Industrial Zone, Qingyang Town, Jinjiang City, Fujian Province, China
Post Code: 362200
Tel: 86-595-85656506
Fax: 86-595-85656941
E-mail: tzzp@fynex.com.cn

上海证券交易所股票代码:600493
所有
邮箱登陆|  0595-82050055|  English

陈俊明,男
1947 年生,中共党员,经济学教授,经济学博士,福建师范大学经济学博士生导师、华侨大学政治学博士生导师。 主要从事经济理论、经济哲学、管理哲学的教学科研及指导经济学、政治学博士生撰写博士论文。 曾任华侨大学社会科学研究所副所长、国际经济系副主任,泉州师范学院人文学院院长,现任泉州师院经济研究所所长。现任本公司独立董事。

戴仲川,男
1965 年 7 月出生,男,中国国籍,无境外永久居留权,硕士。曾任华侨大学法律系国际经济法教研室主任、系副主任,中国民主建国会泉州市副主委,第十届、十一届全国人大代表,澳门国际公开大学客座教授,曾获福建省教学成果一等奖,第九届泉州市政协常委、天广消防股份有限公司独立董事、福建利豪电子股份有限公司独立董事。现任华侨大学法学院副院长、硕士研究生导师,第十二届全国人大代表,中国民主建国会福建省委副主委、泉州市委主委,中国民主建国会中央法制委员会委员,泉州市政协常委,泉州市人大内务司法委员会委员,福建省法学会常务理事,泉州中华职教社主任,泉州仲裁委员会仲裁员,安踏体育用品有限公司独立非执行董事,兴业皮革科技股份有限公司及本公司独立董事。

肖虹,女
1967 年生,中共党员,应用经济学(统计)博士后,管理学(会计)博士,厦门大学会计学教授,博士生导师,厦门大学会计发展研究中心研究员,中国会计学会会计专业基础理论委员会委员。曾任集美大学工商管理学院会计系讲师、厦门大学管理学院会计系副教授,厦门万安智能股份有限公司和福建利豪电子科技股份有限公司独立董事。现任厦门科华恒盛股份有限公司、厦门盈趣科技股份有限公司、龙岩卓越新能源股份有限公司及本公司独立董事。

刘宏灿,男
1978 年生,本科学历,注册会计师、高级会计师,2001 年 9 月—2011 年 12 月任致同会计师事务所厦门所(原厦门天健会计师事务所)业务部、内控部高级经理;2011 年 12 月—至今任厦门天健咨询有限公司合伙人。现任本公司独立董事。

公司办公地址:中国福建省晋江市青阳凤竹工业区
邮政编码:362200
联系电话:0595-85656506
传    真:0595-85656941
电子邮箱:tzzp@fynex.com.cn

Page © 2017 福建凤竹纺织科技股份有限公司 闽ICP备09016406号 中企动力提供网站建设